Contact Information

Contact Information


Station Address: WQCM - 94.3 FM
Chambersburg Facility:
25 Penncraft Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-263-0813 or toll free 1-800-622-0495

Hagerstown Location:
1250 Maryland Avenue
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
301-797-7300

Request/Contest Lines:

1-877-709-9430
or 709-9430 (local Franklin County)

Fax Number: 717-263-9649

General Manager - Rich Bateman: rbateman@mlbroadcasting.net
Promotions Director - Tammy Heckman: theckman@mlbroadcasting.net
Program Director - Mike Holder: mholder@mlbroadcasting.net
Chief Engineers - Jeff Baker and Stan Schafer

Chambersburg Sales Staff:  717-263-0813

Tina Bressler - tbressler@mlbroadcasting.net
Barry Roberts - broberts@mlbroadcasting.net
Tom Blachek - tblachek@mlbroadcasting.net

Hagerstown Sales Staff: 301-797-7300

Hagerstown Sales Manager - Ed Dorsey: edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net
Julie Watson - jwatson@mlbroadcasting.net
Ashley Kendle - akendle@mlbroadcasting.net 
Norm Slemenda - nslemenda@mlbroadcasting.net 

Full-Time Air Staff

Lisa Kline: lkline@mlbroadcasting.net
Shawn Quinn: squinn@mlbroadcasting.net  
Jeff Whipp: jwhipp@mlbroadcasting.net

Prize Pickup: Stop by the station (Chambersburg facility only) weekdays between 8am and 5pm within thirty days of winning your prize. Listeners are eligible to win prizes once every 30 days.

Please note that if you have won concert (or other event) tickets, you must pick up those tickets at least 24 hours prior to the concert/event date.  This is due to the large number of unclaimed tickets that cannot be put to use on short notice.  If circumstances dictate that you cannot pick up tickets until the date of the show, please call the office at 1-717-263-0813 or 1-800-622-0495 to make arrangements.

Directions:

Chambersburg Facility:
From I-81, Exit 16, Route 30 West towards Chambersburg. Just over one mile go past underpass. Make an immediate right. Professional Arts Building 4th floor.

Hagerstown Facility:
I-70 to Exit 28, Go North on Maryland Route 632 (Downsville Pike) towards Hagerstown, go through 3 lights (approx. 1.5 miles), station is on the right.

From I-81, take I-70 East and follow directions above.
Register / Login